538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Kristy Sims                              Realtor
kristysims@Icloud.com

770-468-9736

Realtors

Ann Speakes             Broker

ann@team1ga.com

770-468-2056

Joe Sims                                  Realtor
joesims@team1ga.com
770-468-6736

Tommie Lynne Cashion       Realtor

tommielynne@team1ga.com
404-693-0810

Cheryl Chester                       Realtor
cheryl@team1ga.com
404-210-2009

Darlene Hickman                 Realtor
darlene@team1ga.com
678-588-0513

Leslie Harris                        Realtor leslie@team1ga.com
770-328-5311

Tim Cherry                        Realtor
tim@team1ga.com
770-358-2789

Ann Keadle                              Realtor
annkeadle@team1ga.com
770-468-0448

John Raybould          Assoc. Broker
john@team1ga.com
770-668-6187

John Peavy                             Realtor
jpeavy@team1ga.com
770-584-5080

Rashad Vaughn                 Realtor
rashad @team1ga.com
678-967-9653

770-358-0001

Lamar Lee                       Realtor
lamardlee2@gmail.com

770-468-1849

Danny Turner         Owner/Realtor
danny.turner1@charter.net
770-550-0529

Mark Farmer            Realtor/GRI
mark@team1ga.com
770-584-9979

Josh Sappington                    Realtor josh@team1ga.com
678-544-3378

Terry Emlet                    Realtor
terry@team1ga.com
404-824-0494

Click the images below to meet our team of Realtors!

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Ronald Belcher                       Realtor
ronald@team1ga.com

678-544-1232