Mark Farmer            Realtor/GRI
mark@team1ga.com
770-584-9979

Josh Sappington                    Realtor josh@team1ga.com
678-544-3378

Click the images below to meet our team of Realtors!

Kimberly Robinson              Realtor
kimberly@team1ga.com

678-674-6390

Danny Turner         Owner/Realtor
danny.turner1@charter.net
770-550-0529

​​​Terry Emlet                  Realtor tljh82@gmail.com
404-824-0494

Tommie Lynne Cashion       Realtor

tommielynne@team1ga.com
404-693-0810

Tim Cherry                        Realtor
tim@team1ga.com
770-358-2789

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Ronald Belcher                       Realtor
ronald@team1ga.com

678-544-1232

John Raybould     Associate Broker
john@team1ga.com
770-668-6187

Tiffany Debari                  Realtor tiffany@team1ga.com
404-323-2778

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

770-358-0001

Lamar Lee                   Broker
lamardlee2@gmail.com

770-468-1849

Ann Keadle                              Realtor
annkeadle@team1ga.com
770-468-0448

Realtors

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

​​​John McMillian                  Realtor jpmcmillian@team1ga.com
770-378-1233

Ann Speakes  Manager/Assoc. Broker

ann@team1ga.com

770-468-2056