538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Lamar Lee                       Realtor
lamardlee2@gmail.com

770-468-1849

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Tommie Lynne Cashion       Realtor

tommielynne@team1ga.com
404-693-0810

Click the images below to meet our team of Realtors!

Ann Speakes             Broker

ann@team1ga.com

770-468-2056

Danny Turner         Owner/Realtor
danny.turner1@charter.net
770-550-0529

Tim Cherry                        Realtor
tim@team1ga.com
770-358-2789

Mark Farmer            Realtor/GRI
mark@team1ga.com
770-584-9979

Josh Sappington                    Realtor josh@team1ga.com
678-544-3378

Terry Emlet                    Realtor
terry@team1ga.com
404-824-0494

John Raybould     Associate Broker
john@team1ga.com
770-668-6187

John Peavy                             Realtor
jpeavy@team1ga.com
770-584-5080

770-358-0001

Ronald Belcher                       Realtor
ronald@team1ga.com

678-544-1232

Realtors

Ann Keadle                              Realtor
annkeadle@team1ga.com
770-468-0448