Ann Keadle                              770-468-0448            annkeadle@team1ga.com
Ann Speakes                           770-468-2056           
ann@team1ga.com
Cheryl Chester                        404-210-2009            cheryl@team1ga.com
Danny Turner                          770-550-0529           
danny.turner1@charter.net
Darlene Hickman                    678-588-0513           
darlene@team1ga.com

Joe Sims                                    770-468-6736            joesims@team1ga.com 

Josh Sappington                      678-544-3378            josh@team1ga.com
John Peavy                               770-584-5080            
jpeavy@team1ga.com
John Raybould                         770-668-6187           
john@team1ga.com
Kristy Sims                               770-468-9736           
kristysims@Icloud.com

Lamar Lee                                770-468-1849            lamardlee2@gmail.com   

Leslie Harris                             770-328-5311            leslie@team1ga.com
Mark Farmer                           770-584-9979           
mark@team1ga.com

Rashad Vaughn                       678-967-9653           rashad@team1ga.com
Ronald Belcher                       678-544-1232 
           Ronald@team1ga.com

Terry Emlet                              404-824-0494            tljh82@gmail.com
Tim Cherry                               770-358-2789           
tim@team1ga.com 

Tommie Lynne Cashion         404-693-0810            tommielynne@team1ga.com










770-358-0001

MAP

We're close to you. Even if we're not, it's worth the trip. Or give us a call and we'll come to where you are. However you reach out, we're happy to help!


Call one of our Realtors today!

















     






Find our location below:

538 College Dr
Barnesville, GA 30204
Telephone: (770)358-0001   
Fax: (770)358-7567

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Reach Out