538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Reach Out

MAP

770-358-0001

We're close to you. Even if we're not, it's worth the trip. Or give us a call and we'll come to where you are. However you reach out, we're happy to help!


Call one of our Realtors today!

















     


Find our location below:

538 College Dr
Barnesville, GA 30204
Telephone: (770)358-0001   
Fax: (770)358-7567

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.



Ann Keadle                              770-468-0448            annkeadle@team1ga.com
Ann Speakes                           770-468-2056           
ann@team1ga.com
Danny Turner                         770-550-0529            danny.turner1@charter.net
Josh Sappington                     678-544-3378            josh@team1ga.com
John McMillian                        770-378-1233           
jpmcmillian@team1ga.com
John Raybould                        770-668-6187           
john@team1ga.com
Lamar Lee                               770-468-1849            lamardlee2@gmail.com   

Mark Farmer                           770-584-9979            mark@team1ga.com

Ronald Belcher                       678-544-1232            Ronald@team1ga.com

Terry Emlet                             404-824-0494             tljh82@gmail.com

Tiffany DeBari                        404-323-2778             tiffany@team1ga.com

Tiffany Robinson                   678-674-6390            kimberly@team1ga.com

Tim Cherry                              770-358-2789            tim@team1ga.com 

Tommie Lynne Cashion        404-693-0810            tommielynne@team1ga.com