538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

770-358-0001

​​Mike Farmer              Realtor
mikefarmerfl@comcast.net

239-438-8096

​​Darlene Hickman              Realtor
darhickman27@gmail.com

678-588-0513

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Mark Farmer            Realtor/GRI
mark@team1ga.com
770-584-9979

Danny Turner         Owner/Realtor
danny.turner1@charter.net
770-550-0529

Tim Cherry                        Realtor
tim@team1ga.com
770-358-2789

Josh Sappington                    Realtor josh@team1ga.com
678-544-3378

Click the images below to meet our team of Realtors!

​​​Terry Emlet                  Realtor tljh82@gmail.com
404-824-0494

Ann Speakes  Manager / Broker

ann@team1ga.com

770-468-2056

​​​John McMillian                  Realtor jpmcmillian@team1ga.com
770-378-1233

538 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA.

Tommie Lynne Cashion       Realtor

tommielynne@team1ga.com
404-693-0810

Tiffany DeBari             Realtor
tiffanydebari.realtor@gmail.com

404-323-2778

Ann Keadle                              Realtor
annkeadle@team1ga.com
770-468-0448

​​Alesia Morris              Realtor
alesiakmorris22@gmail.com

470-576-5775

​​Glenda House              Realtor
glenda@team1ga.com

770-362-2735

Ronald Belcher                       Realtor
ronald@team1ga.com

678-544-1232

​​Leslie Harris              Realtor
lesliegharris528@gmail.com

770-328-5311

Realtors

John Raybould     Associate Broker
john@team1ga.com
770-668-6187